Contact Info

 
Supervisor 
Rob Cline
rcline@lvhs.org
 
Julie Brennan
jbrennan@lvhs.org

David D'Olivo
ddolivo@lvhs.org
 
Joanne Hoover
jhoover@lvhs.org
 
Kyle Murphy
kmurphy@lvhs.org

Rylan Pangborn
rpangborn@lvhs.org

P.E. is Powerful Education!!

Lenape Valley Regional High School

28 Sparta Road

Stanhope NJ, 07840  

Phone: (973)347-7600